Looking for a

Local Attorney?

Check Out The HCBAR
Lawyer Referral Service


Lawyer Referral Service

Newsletter

Click here



Hampden County
Bar Association
P.O. Box 559 ยท 50 State Street
Springfield, MA 01102-0559

Telephone: (413) 732-4660
Facsimile: (413) 732-6882

Board of Directors

2014 - 2015 OFFICERS   

Christina M. Turgeon, Esquire
President
101 State Street, Suite 401
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 726-0858
Fax : 726-0873
attyturgeon@aol.com

 

Jeffrey S. Morneau, Esquire
President Elect
Connor, Moreau & Olin P.C.
73 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone : 455-1730
Fax : 455-1894
jmorneau@cmolawyers.com

Barry M. Ryan, Esquire
Immediate Past President
Doherty, Wallace, Pillsbury & Murphy PC
1414 Main Street
Springfield MA 01144
Telephone: 733-3111
Fax: 734-3910
bryan@dwpm.com


David J. Lemasa, Esquire
Secretary
83 State Street, 3rd Floor
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 726-8509
Fax: 732-7515
dlemasa@lemasalaw.com

 

Elizabeth G. Dineen, Esquire
Treasurer
Egan, Flanagan & Cohen, P.C.
67 Market Street
Springfield, MA 01102
Telephone : 737- 0260
Fax : 737- 0121
egd@efclaw.com

 2014 - 2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Wm. Travaun Bailey, Esquire
83 State Street, 3rd Floor
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 739-9950
Fax: 732-7515
travaun@gmail.com

Kathleen A. Cavanaugh, Esquire
51 Park Avenue, Suite 6
West Springfield, MA  01089
Telephone: 214-7358
Fax: 214-7359
kathy@whitleylaw.net

Jack Ferriter, Esquire
Ferriter & Ferriter, LLC
1669 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Telephone: 535-4200
Fax: 535-4201
jferriter@ferriter.com

James R. Goodhines, Esquire
Goodhines Law Office
175 State Street, Suite 400
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 737-0101
Fax: 731-7935
jgoodhines@hotmail.com

Bart Q. Hollander, Esquire
Office of the Attorney General
1350 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 784-1240
Fax: 784-1244
bart.hollander@state.ma.us

Cristina M. Ianello, Esquire
51 Park Avenue, Suite 5
West Springfield, MA  01089
Telephone:  732-0106
Fax:  732-1017
cianello@attorneyianello.com

Kevin V. Maltby, Esquire
Bacon Wilson P.C.
33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 781-0560
Fax: 739-7740
kmaltby@baconwilson.com

Amy J. Megliola, Esquire
Siddall & Siddall, P.C.
1350 Main Street, Suite 210
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 732-3600
Fax: 732-3611

amegliola@siddalllaw.com

Stephen J. Phillips, Esquire
Dunn & Phillips, P.C.
185 Belmont Avenue
Springfield, MA 01108
Telephone: 787-9955
Fax: 731-6614
sjphillips@dunnandphillips.com

Michele A. Rooke, Esquire
Doherty, Wallace, Pillsbury & Murphy, PC
One Monarch Place, Suite 1900
Springfield, MA 01144
Telephone:  733-3111
mrooke@dwpm.com

John J. Torrone, Esquire
Jackson & Torrone, P.C.
573 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Telephone: 532-1200
Fax: 532-1211
jtorrone@jackson-torrone.com

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

Mark J. Albano, Esquire
Dalsey & Albano
One Monarch Place, Suite 1150
Springfield, MA 01144
Telephone: 736-6971
Fax: 746-9224
malbano@dfalegal.com

Archer B. Battista, Esquire
Lyon & Fitzpatrick, LLP
14 Bobala Road
Holyoke, MA 01040
Telephone: 536-4000
Fax: 536-3773
abattista@lyonfitzpatrick.com

Charles R. Casartello, Jr., Esquire
Pellegrini, Seeley, Ryan & Blakesley, PC
1145 Main Street
Springfield, MA  01103
Telephone: 785-5300
Fax: 731-0626
ccasartello@pellegriniseeley.com

Thomas A. Kenefick, III, Esquire
73 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA  01103
Telephone: 734-7000
Fax: 731-1302
takenefick@takenefick.com

Mary Jo Kennedy, Esquire
Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas, LLP
1500 Main Street, Suite 2700
Springfield, MA 01115
Telephone: 272-6242
Fax: 272-6802
mkennedy@bulkley.com

David J. Martel, Esquire
Doherty, Wallace, Pilsbury & Murphy. P.C.
1414 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01144
Telephone:  733-3111
Fax:  734-3910
dmartel@dwpm.com

Joseph M. Pacella, Esquire
1380 Main Street, Suite 202
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 735-1775
Fax; 735-1772
josephpacella@yahoo.com

Paul H. Rothschild, Esquire
Bacon Wilson, PC
33 State Street
Springfield MA 01103
Telephone: 781-0560
Fax: 739-7740
prothschild@baconwilson.com

BANKRUPTCY SECTION CHAIR

Andrea M. O'Connor, Esquire
Hendel & Collins, P.C.
101 State Street, Suite 525
Springfield, MA 01103
Telephone: 734-6411
Fax: 734-8069
aoconnor@hendelcollins.com

NEW LAWYERS SECTION CHAIR

Christopher D. Pierson, Esquire
Law Offices of James H. Breen, Jr.
14 Bobala Road, Suite 2B
Holyoke, MA 01040
Telephone: 552-3050
Fax: 552-3064
chrispierson@safetyinsurance.com

REAL ESTATE SECTION CHAIR 

Thomas N. Wilson, Esquire
Dunn & Wilson
98 Lower Westfield Road, 3rd Floor
Holyoke, MA 01040
Telephone: 533-6800
Fax: 533-1468
attywilson@comcast.net